A weekend with the 14-24mm

_DSC1350-Edit

This Saturday I went back to Taylor once more; I needed to capture a few extra sports shots as well as one more park. This time, I used a different lens; I really enjoyed the range of the Nikon 14-24mm. I don’t think I used this lens very often while attending RIT. But it is definitely now on my list of basic gear to own!
While I loved going back to Taylor, it was so windy  –really, drone photography was cancelled–that I am sure many people stayed home that day! At least it looked beautiful outside and Raven (below) had the most fun out of all 🙂

_DSC1333-Edit

Leave a Reply

