An exciting project in Taylor, Texas

I had been wanting to create posts for this new blog for some time. In the midst of my job search and working part-time, I let my blogging ideals linger for a while. But now, thanks to Arsenal, I am working on an exciting and interesting project, which has to do with marketing material for the city of Taylor, Texas. In the upcoming days I will be working with all the images I’ve taken. I’ll be sharing more about those unique places and the people I’ve met soon!

Leave a Reply

